Designed For Sport, Remastered For Life

Hi alls

Here’s what I’ve been busy for a long long time, my new event with Nike Thailand

Designed For Sport, Remastered For Life…

Live Visual Installations Presenting The 8 Nike Sportswear Icons

Air Force 1, Air Max, AW77 Hoody, Cortez, Dunk, Eugene, NSW Tee & Windrunner

Since August 15th until 22nd 2008 at Opposite Siam Square Soi 1, Pathumwan, Bangkok, Thailand

Registration : 16.30

Dresscode : *** Nike Sportswear ***

This event will be somethings come with fresh idea in Thailand, so don’t miss this event if you’re free, I’m working so damn hard for this event

BUT!!!!! it’s not over yet, more “BIG SHIT” coming soon…

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “Designed For Sport, Remastered For Life”

  1. Dude, Can u help me to locate a pair of those footscae woven you have and see how much they are for me?? I am a US 9….let me know!! Thanks

  2. Wish I can go to your BIG event!!

  3. hey hey,

    see you there bro.

Leave a Reply

