Hyperdunk

Hi alls

Yesterday just got 2 pairs from Khun Edward – Nike Thailand via Bubble Bee

Nike HyperdunkKobe Bryant Olympics Version

Ballin’ yesterday…

Lightweights, Comfortable, Full of Technologys (Flywire, Lunar Lite Foam, ETC…), anything else??? well I can say this would be The Best  Basketball Shoe Ever right now, since I weared it for ballin’ & it made me move a bit faster when I drive ‘coz it felt like a running shoe…

THX Khun Edward again for this nice pairs, also Bubble Bee too, I really love this pairs (now I forgot my AJ XXIII ‘coz it hurts my feet)…

Another pairs will show you later…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

