THX For Supported!!!

Hi alls

I would like to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for supported me at Designed For Sport, Remaster For Life : Nike Sportswear Event on yesterday, really appreciated that

Would like to apologize here if there have somethings wrong or shit happened…

THX so much to Nike Thailand again to gave me & my friends a chance to do this event again, THX for trust in me & my friends, THX Bubble Bee so much, love you love you

THX again to Wen & Shin HYPE25 for the best team again…

THX Russ for allowed me to do this event…

THX Masa to helped me about news…

THX Soul4Street for gave me a space to promote the event…

THX again to all the people who came to this event, I did everythings the best as I could & hope you were enjoyed with “Somethings New” from this event…

It’s not over yet, The Nike Sportswear Space will be until 22nd AUG, and somethings really “Big” is coming soon too…

More pics & update from the event coming soon, I need to recover myself now…

Jeed

Leave a Reply

