Air Jordan IV / XIX Countdown Pack

Hi alls

Today I just got this pack from my U.K. friend Russell who just arrived to Bangkok & brought me this pack…

Air Jordan IV / XIX Countdown Pack

Air Jordan IV Black/Red (Bred) Retro – Fire Red, one of My Most Favourite Jordans since I were a kid & used to rock this colorway, reminded me the good old days…

Air Jordan XIX Black/Chrome – Vasity Red, I’m gonna rock this pairs for Ballin’

THX Russell so much for this gift, very happy to had a chance to get this pack…

More update coming soon & of coz all the pics from My NSW BKK Event

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

