Live Installations Representing The 8 Nike Sportswear Icons At Nike Sportswear Space

Hi alls

Show you guys my works from Designed For Sport, Remastered For Life : Nike Sportswear Bangkok Event at Nike Sportswear Space, Opposite Siam Square Soi 1

Nike Sportswear Space

Nike Air Force 1

Nike NSW Tee

Nike Air Max

Nike Eugene Track Jacket

Nike AW 77 Hoodie

Nike Dunk

Nike Windrunner Jacket

Nike Cortez

Nike Sportswear Fall 08 Collection

I’d done one of The Best Event I ever did again & I was proud with it although it’s a bit hard to send my messages, my thoughts or my ideas & communicate to people & make them understand, I already tried my best

THX all people who supported this event again, THX for visited Nike Sportswear Space, THX Nike Thailand to gave me a chance to made this event happened & it was my honor & my pleasure to do it… 🙂

But!!! This won’t be the last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “Live Installations Representing The 8 Nike Sportswear Icons At Nike Sportswear Space”

  1. superstarski Says:

    p’jeed, just chat with ChOOee, when is the date for dexpistol? 6th?

  2. ahhhaaa…bring it on bro !!! i wanna see more and more..hihi anyway just keep it up man , just loving it 🙂 miss u aite 🙂

  3. yo! lookin dope… now you can get some rest… or not! hahaha

Leave a Reply

