Prepare For 10K

Hi alls

This is “My New Mission” that I have to do, The Biggest Running Event In This World – Nike+ The Human Race 10K which will be in Singapore on AUG 31st

The Map, hope I can bring my camera while I run that day…

Village Map, have to check First Aid Logo before ‘coz seems like it would be my first place to visit on that day, haha…

I need to practise running more & more or the most I can, too shame to tell you guys my results but I will try my best when I be there (We won’t talk about Shoppings, Sight-Seeing & Night Life when I be there, haha)…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

