Singapore Here I Come!!!

Hi alls

Went to see Bubble Bee to picked up my The Human Race 10K Race Pack today at Nike Thailand

My Race Pack

The Human Race Tee

The Nike Fit Shorts (looks gay when I wear it)…

The Human Race Gymsack

Towel & Bottle

Race Day Guide, Strap & Championship Censor

Now I’m ready to The Human Race 10K at Singapore now (guess so)…

Singapore Here I Come!!!

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Singapore Here I Come!!!”

  1. you got a towel and a bottle and a gymsack and a pant and…? in NY we got the race tee and the yellow livestrong wristband, that’s it! ok, and some gatorade powder and a power bar. at the finish line we got a red wristband too. it was an amazing event, right?! bye, elli

Leave a Reply

