Happy Birthday to Myself : September 9th

Hi alls

Today, September 9th is my Birthday

I won’t talk about the number, haha…

THX for everyone who visit my blog, really appreciate that my life make you guys enjoy although just a little bit, THX…

THX all my Thais & Foreigner friends who always support me

THX all the people who care me

THX all the people who give me a really good chance to do everythings & trust in me…

THX my truly God, My Mom who understand me that I am what I am now, it’s not like I won’t be success if I still wearing my sneakers & t-shirts without wearing suit…

THX myself that I could leave some shits behind & keep my head up working…

Happy Birthday to Myself

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

12 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Myself : September 9th”

  1. Happy Birthday Krub p”Jeed

  2. Happy Birthday bro .. haha first huh? 😛 I wish you all the best of the best things coming your way bro and you know you have my back up. Be happy n be safe. Much love. 😉

  3. Happy Birthday kub^^

  4. สุขสันต์วันเกิดครับพี่จี๊ด

    มีความสุขมากๆคับ

    ชอให้สาวเยอะๆ

    ^____^

  5. HBD P’Jeed

  6. HBD krub p’ jeed

  7. HBD krub P’Super Jeed
    ^^

  8. narinthon Says:

    HBD ครับพี่ รักนะ จุ๊บุ จุ๊บุ

  9. Happy B-day my friend… never stop building & growing…

  10. HAPPY NEW YEAR KA P’JEED

  11. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!!! Backed to update once again!!

  12. HBD na ka.

    wish u Have a life that Jeed & Jaad like ur name ka.

Leave a Reply

