ETC : Bring It Back Concert

Hi alls

Last Saturday after done photo shoot with Wallpaper* Magazine in the morning, moved to Siam Square to got some magazines before headed back home to prepared myself for this concert in the evening…

ETC : Bring It Back Concert at Indoor Stadium Huamark, My Most Favourite Thai Artist, I was waiting for this concert since their last time, since I knew the news, went to get the tickets immediately & Saturday was the day I waited…

Before started, front row like last time ‘coz I’m their big fan but didn’t get a good view enough…

Started!!!

Nike Sportswear U.K. Windrunner Jacket on the stage, Bubble Bee would be happy to see, haha…

So close, I really like the vocal ‘coz of his really good voice, he’s one of the best singer right now

Hi-Light, performed with Tata Young

I were really enjoyed almost 4 hours when I was there, every songs they performed & I could say Their Performance Is One Of The Best In Town, they all proved it that they deserve the “BEST”

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “ETC : Bring It Back Concert”

  1. thought you should come to this concert for sure, haha.
    i wanna go there too but can’t get the ticket on time, damn!!!

Leave a Reply

