Nike Dunk High Vandal Premium Metallic Silver

Hi alls

Just recieved this pairs today but can’t tell you guys how I got this pairs, I fell in love with this pairs since Beijing Trip that I saw it on the feet of Nike Designer Jarett Reynolds & finally I got This One of My Favourite Pairs Of This Year

Nike Dunk High Vandal Premium Metallic Silver, the combination between 2 legendary Nike Sneakers that both of them were My All Time Favourite Sneakers, reminded me my old Nike Vandal High Supreme

I don’t know what other people complain about this pairs but I do really love this Nike Dunk since first time I saw it & this pairs is one of The Nicest Nike Dunk Of This Year from “my point of view” (which you guys maybe disagree)…

THX So Much to my friend from Another Side Of The World for this really nice pairs

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “Nike Dunk High Vandal Premium Metallic Silver”

  1. cool wa khun jeed! color is classic shit
    nice combi!

  2. MayBeWear & RaiJin Clothing Says:

    สวยมากๆ เห็นแล้วสะดุดตามาก ครับจี๊ด ….

Leave a comment