DJ.Maar x True True : Back To The Hi-Top Tee On Warp Japan Issue 12

Hi alls

Yesterday got a called from Wen, he called me to get a newest Warp Magazine Japan issue ‘coz got something kool inside about my stuffs but I already ordered it from my magazine store, so I asked him to take photos & send me, here it is…

The Cover

DJ.Maar from Dex Pistols with True True : Back To The Hi-Top Tee, Sweeeeeeeeeetttttttttt

He loves my tee since first time he saw it, so I gave him & it’s nice to see him wore it in magazine, haha…

THX Wen for updated me too…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “DJ.Maar x True True : Back To The Hi-Top Tee On Warp Japan Issue 12”

  1. MayBeWear & RaiJin Clothing Says:

    ดีใจแทนด้วยครับจี๊ด เป็นป๊อกคงตื่นเต้นหน้าดูเลย ….

Leave a Reply

