This Should Be Made Public

Hi alls

On Saturday while I went to see Patrick & Entheo at Loft, Siam Discovery, after we’d done shopping there, in front of store had some corner that we couldn’t deny it…

This Should Be Made Public Campaign, you just write whatever you think it should be made to the public…

Then I think my Dragon Boat should be made public, haha…

My piece with Entheo‘s Hand, a sign…

Entheo my dude from Nike ID London enjoyed himself now…

Surprised to see this if it’s real, from Rickey Rubio, No.7 of Spain National Basketball Player

a lot of very good ideas I’d seen & funny…

I think this campaign maybe another way for people over here to “send their messages” to telling the world their thoughts…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

