True~ True~ Dedicated To N*E*R*D Fans Worldwide

Hi alls

Show you guys what I’ve done latest today from my Clothing Label – True~ True~

snc16899_rs

Left Chest

snc16903_rs

Back

snc16901_rs

Right Sleeve

snc16900_rs1

Left Sleeve

snc16895_rs

Brain Wealth

snc16896_rs

snc16898_rs

Special ModelBallistic from Sneaka Villa, THX Bro

I created this design for a long long time but couldn’t finish it, just done it a night before with some help from my good friend, I dedicated this design to The Most Favourite Artists I Love (you know who they are from this hand sign)…

Will give away to my friends who in love the same thing as me, just showing my love

“Not For Sale”

I Make Noise, Not Money

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

6 Responses to “True~ True~ Dedicated To N*E*R*D Fans Worldwide”

  1. gonzarez Says:

    เจ๋งมากครับพี่ ไอเดียเจ๋งครับ

  2. DOPE!

    love the quote ” MAKE NOSIE, NOT MONEY” .

  3. zolabeam Says:

    I loveeee it

  4. สวยเหมือนเคยครับ

  5. Thankyou so much na ka!! nice tee.. i already modified it!
    will show you next time we meet! 🙂

  6. Jeed – Do you know what that hand sign means?? Do you know where Pharrell got it from?

Leave a Reply

