ID In Bangkok

Hi alls

While I chilled with Entheo & Pat, Theo showed me some of his works at Nike ID Studio London & now I’m doing my personal project with him…

snc16625_rs

While waiting for them, really love this desktop wallpaper…

snc16627_rs

Lunch time at L’Espace de l’ Oriental, Siam Paragon (again)…

snc16639_rs

Theo was working on my personal project…

snc16637_rs

While Pat upgraded my Mac Book Pro

snc16644_rs

Time 2 get ill!

snc16656_rs

Theo & Me at Market Place, Thonglor

snc16661_rs

New Theo‘s hair cut from an exclusive salon by Nat & Me

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

