Art Exhibition By 2 Not Handsome Artists

Hi alls

Last Saturday I went to stop by at J.Avenue Thonglor, while waited for my friends, I went to check out at J. Gallery on 4th floor, they have an Art Exhibition by 2 Not Handsome ArtistsP’Note Udom & Kin Shiotani

snc16810_rs

snc16804_rs

snc16807_rs

snc16775_rs

snc16772_rs

snc16773_rs

snc16774_rs

snc16794_rs

snc16776_rs

snc16777_rs

snc16783_rs

snc16786_rs

snc16788_rs

snc16789_rs

snc16790_rs

snc16795_rs

Spent my time in this gallery & enjoyed their artworks, P’Note always be one of my favourite artists ‘coz of his thoughts & the messages he sends to people, I don’t know that much about a Japanese Artist Kin, but his artworks are interesting too…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Art Exhibition By 2 Not Handsome Artists”

  1. Hi!
    I like your blog! It’s nice to see how your adventures go down! My name’s Cassandra and I’m glad i came across this page.

    I stumbled on your site in the effort of trying to track down where I can retrieve a hard copy of the Woofin’ magazine…I’m not sure of which issue yet. I was the makeup artist apart of a two day NY photo shoot with photographer, Ricky Powell but wasn’t given any information as far as when the article/issue would be available. We shot Black Thought and Q-Tip and I’m assuming you may know of the stylist on this shoot? Well I hope so. I am hoping you have knowledge of either the details of which month this issue will hit stands or if it has already, where I can retrieve a copy for myself and my resume.

    If you can, will you email me back with what ever you do know? I wish you the best!! Thanking you in advance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

