THX Dennis & Nike Singapore Again Part 1

Hi alls

Since last topic I posted about my crazy day, will show you what happened on me, first I got a call from Bubble Bee late morning that she got some stuffs from Dennis – Nike Singapore for me again, so I went out to see her at office for my first mission…

snc17225_rs

snc17246_rs

3 pairs & here’s the 1st pairs I opened…

snc17247_rs

snc17251_rs

snc17253_rs

Nike Sportswear Dunk High Premium Ultimate Glory

snc17254_rs

snc17255_rs

snc17258_rs

Details

Still 2 pairs left…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “THX Dennis & Nike Singapore Again Part 1”

  1. ชะ ชะ ชะ ช้างแดงกำลังพยายามหามาให้เหมือนกัน ตอนเค้าแคมป์กันไปไม่ไหว สวยมากๆครับจี๊ด ….

Leave a Reply

