My Most Impressive Sneaker Of The Year (In My Point Of View)

Hi alls

Just wanna share you guys about My Most Impressive Sneaker Of The Year in my point of view, maybe you guys don’t like it but not me…

nike-free-hybrid-boot-black-quilted-01

nike-free-hybrid-boot-black-quilted-02

nike-free-hybrid-boot-black-quilted-03

nike-free-hybrid-boot-black-quilted-04

nike-free-hybrid-boot-black-quilted-05

nike-free-hybrid-boot-black-quilted-06

Nike Free Hybrid Boot Premium – Black Quilted

This pairs is so really nice & since I addict to wear my Free Hybrid Boot like almost everydays, first when I saw this pairs I was like gone crazy ‘coz this one can go with any outfits (from my point of view), if you check at the quilted patterns & the quality premium leathers that gives this shoes quite High Class Look

Some you guys might disagree but well that’s my opinion & I would say this one is my most impressive sneaker of this year

Must Have!!!

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

5 Responses to “My Most Impressive Sneaker Of The Year (In My Point Of View)”

  1. Yes Bro! I’m also love this……very nice

    So I’ll get for sure when their out

    thanks for info……

  2. Felt just like this came straight out from the lab of Visvim, but the better thing is the damage is definitely half the price tag of Visvim =)

  3. Keitho elliotti Says:

    i SECOND to that!!!
    not that i’ve a pair of that…
    but these hybrids look mighty amazing!

    most definitely agree with the pricing too!

    dude, how’s the situation in bangkok now?
    i’ll be heading down there for christmas…

  4. […] family Crooked Tongues dropped their newa about My Most Impressive Sneaker Of The Year (In My Point Of View) – Nike Free Hybrid Boot […]

  5. […] Nike Sportswear Free Hybrid Boot Premium, My Most Impressive Sneaker Of The Year (In My Point Of View)… […]

Leave a Reply

