Some Really Good Old Times

Hi alls

I found some very old pics of me when I were a younger (like 15 years ago) please promise me that you won’t laugh when you see it OK???…

That time I was so crazy in Aggressive Inline Skate (or Rollerbladings), skated like everydays, every weekends & it was everything of my life

People who knew me after I quitted skating never believe me that I was one of The First Aggressive Inline Skate Crew in Thailand since 16 years ago, used to represent for Thai National Team to Asian X-Games in Phuket (1997 or 1998 I’m not sure), after quitted skating I went to be a judge for skating competitions before retired ‘coz of no times to skated also getting elder…

Found some old pics to prove myself that I’m not a liar & remind me some really good old times

backslide

Backslide Grind at Kitsiri Skate Park, Phitsanulok Province

flatspin

Flatspin at Old Seacon Square Skate Park for a competion, Bangkok

trophy

1st place at Aura Inline Skate Challenge, Bangkok

freestyleair180

Freestyle Air Fakie at New Seacon Square Skate Park (Yo Yo Land), Bangkok

It was great to had a really good times when I was skated & I still missing to skate so damn much (but already forget so many tricks)…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

8 Responses to “Some Really Good Old Times”

  1. Wow. That’s pretty amazing. I used to skateboard, but I sucked at it. 🙂

  2. close up ur face plzzz!

  3. MayBeWear & RaiJin Clothing Says:

    เห็นแล้วนึกถึงอดีตตอนเล่น skateboard และได้เห็นจี๊ดเล่น inline สมัยนั้น 555+ บอกอายุสุดๆ 555+ ตอนนั้นลาน inline ที่ Seacon Square ฮ๊อตสุดๆ

  4. narinthon Says:

    มาเล่นให้ดูหน่อยพี่ อยากเห็นตัวเป็นๆ เดี๋ยวผมจะไถ skateboard ไปด้วย ดีมั๊ย จัดกันสักวันดีกว่า “yesterday is coming party!!!”

  5. ไม่ใช่หมูๆ นี่หว่า เพิ่งเห็นรูป ดูน่าเชื่อถือมาก jeed inline

  6. I remember those days…… so long ago…. fun times : ) and you were very good. x

  7. เจ๋งมากๆพี่ เสียดายไม่ทันเห็นพี่เล่น ทันแต่เห็นพี่เป็น กรรมการแล้ว 555

    แต่ว่าพี่เป้ จะไหว เร้อออ …

  8. Jeeeeed, you have so many secrets! Damn, that’s impressive, even though inline skating sucks! haha (sorry I use to skateboard na)

Leave a Reply

