Commons & Sense Man : Issue 5

Hi alls
I just got this magazine today, Commons & Sense Issue 05, this Japanese magazine is really nice with prints, papers, photos, articles, fashions (not only becoz Pharrell & Nigo), 2 cover versions, Pharrell Williams on the cover for Japanese Version (the one I got) & Nigo on the cover for International Version (with a limited quantitys), the theme of this issue is Like A Boy

snc17641_rs

The Cover

snc17643_rs

snc17645_rs

snc17646_rs

snc17647_rs

snc17648_rs

A fashion set that I like the most, too cute & my child will be like them for sure (need to find the mom first)…

snc17649_rs

snc17650_rs

snc17651_rs

snc17652_rs

Pharrell Williams

snc17653_rs

Nigo

snc17654_rs

Tisa

snc17655_rs

Big-O

snc17656_rs

I won’t believe that would have this magazine in Thailand, it becomes one of my favourite now, I’m not sure still have any left or not ‘coz the last 2 were bought by me & my friend…

So hope you guys who want it here can get it, also THX to Jo who informed me about this magazine too…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

4 Responses to “Commons & Sense Man : Issue 5”

  1. which one is TOBY?

  2. Hi!
    Thanks for your info!
    I was not aware of it even I am in Japan…
    MUST check it.

  3. Hello there
    Mayb it’s a litlle bit late and it must be sold out by now ! but could you tell me where to buy it in bkk ka? very nicee magazine. thank you ka

    P.S always love your blog and your style ka šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

