1050 of 1050

Hi alls

Last Friday I met one of my brothers M from Hotwave 91.5 Radio FM & Music TV Program O.I.C. at Sneaka Villa Shop that he came to support my collaboration tees, he’s A Big Fan of N*E*R*D same as me too…

snc17660_rs

Nike Dunk High Premium N*E*R*D

snc17657_rs

Then checked at the serial number, 1050 of 1050!!!

What a really kool!!! a last pairs of the production line…

THX So Much to M for supported my works too, hope he will wear it in the TV Show too, haha…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

