ID for My Good Friend

Hi alls

From last topic, will show you another pairs of Nike ID I got from Entheo

snc17924_rs

snc17925_rs

snc17928_rs

snc17931_rs

snc17933_rs

snc17930_rs

A pairs of Nike Dunk High ID Exclusive, this pairs was made for My Good Friend’s Birthday Gift, colors by me, sorry to censored the tag name, just wanna keep it secretly for My Good Friend

THX So Much to Entheo again (and again), I really love this pairs, very nice, appreciated your help

This pairs was going to my friend already last Monday, hope I did a good job & my friend likes it…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “ID for My Good Friend”

  1. JEEDUNK 4 หรือเปล่าพี่ ???

Leave a Reply

