THX So Much Again Entheo For My New Member Of My Ranger Crews!!!

Hi alls

On Monday I got a big parcel from my dude Entheo that sent it from Nike Town London

snc17923_rs

snc17924_rs

2 Pairs of Nike IDs, one is mine, one is for my good friend (will show you guys later), made with him while he was here for his vacation…

snc17935_rs

snc17936_rs

snc17937_rs

snc17938_rs

snc17947_rs

A Pairs of Nike Dunk High ID Exclusive Jeedunk 3Mono Colorway Style (as always) – Sonic Yellow (this pairs is too yellow!!!)…

snc17946_rs

With my Jeedunk 1 (new pairs) – Jeedunk 1Jeedunk 2 & a new member Jeedunk 3

snc17942_rs

It gonna be JEEDUNK Rangers, haha…

THX So Much again to my dude Entheo from Nike ID Studio London for this very nice pairs & also another pairs that will show you later, you did very good works!!!…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “THX So Much Again Entheo For My New Member Of My Ranger Crews!!!”

  1. woww beautiful lemon. you always got parcels delivered! how wonderful life you have 😉

Leave a Reply

