X-Mas Gift From My Good Friend Jeff

Hi alls

Last Monday I got an envelope from U.K. that My Good Friend Jeff Metal sent me a X-Mas Gift

snc17948_rs

snc17951_rs

snc17953_rs

snc17957_rs

My 3-D photo with 3-D Eyeglasses & X-Mas Greeting Card

Since last time he visited here for Nike Dunk Event & took this pic while we went to visit Wat Arun (Temple Of The Dawn), very nice pic & very nice works from Jeff, please visit his works from “Here” & “His Flickr“…

THX so much to my good friend Jeff Metal again for this gift, I will frame it…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

