Nike Sportswear Metallic Windrunner Jacket Gold – Purple

Hi alls

Just got this jacket last Monday

snc17963_rs1

snc17969_rs

snc17971_rs

snc17974_rs

Nike Sportswear Metallic Windrunner Jacket Gold-Purple Colorway

Hope it’s not too late to had this jacket, nice color combination…

THX Bubble Bee So Much for this awesome jacket…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

5 Responses to “Nike Sportswear Metallic Windrunner Jacket Gold – Purple”

  1. how much for me to purchase this off you, sir?

  2. WOOWW MEN!!

    where do u have this one bought!!??

    please tell me !!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. CocoJombo! Says:

    I am looking for so long. Where can I order say please by email.
    swamp2004@list.ru

  4. Hi, Do you know how I can get the Black and metallic gold one in size XL? Please get back at me ASAP!

  5. mangopallo Says:

    please,tell me whare you bought this?! 🙂

    neulepusero@luukku.com

Leave a Reply

