THX So Much Russell & Crooked Tongues For Awesome X-Mas Gift

Hi alls

Got a big parcel from London, straight from My Family Online Store Crooked Tongues, Russell sent me the pairs that I were waiting for a while…

snc18003_rs

snc18005_rs

snc18006_rs

snc18008_rs

snc18009_rs

snc18011_rs

snc18012_rs

snc18014_rs

snc18015_rs

snc18016_rs

snc18018_rs

snc18019_rs

Nike Sportswear Free Hybrid Boot Premium, My Most Impressive Sneaker Of The Year (In My Point Of View)

I’ve been waiting for this awesome pairs & finally I got it from Russell & Crooked Tongues Online Store

snc18023_rs

Changed the lace & very good looking sneaker, don’t you agree???

THX Russell Again So Much for This Awesome X-Mas Gift!!!

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

