New Shoe For The Marriage

Hi alls

On Jan 24th, went to Siam Square for Brunch & went to see my friends Nat & Vudi, walked around Siam Paragon & Stopped by at Club 21 Store, then found my new leather shoe for My Step Sister’s Marriage in this February at Hong Kong

snc19251_rs

snc19253_rs

snc19259_rs

snc19260_rs

snc19257_rs

snc19258_rs1

Pierre Hardy Chukka Boot Black Patent

I was looking for this kinda shoe for a long time, found one from Opening Ceremony & ever asked my friend Nat while he was in New York to search it for me but all gone, I was lucky that found this pairs in my size…

Only 2 Minutes to made a decision, haha…

Now I got a shoe for My Sister’s Marriage when I go to Hong Kong next month…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “New Shoe For The Marriage”

  1. nice one!

  2. P Jeed, Are u Cantonese? I am too!

    Happy Chinese New Year ,Gung hay fat choy! 😀

  3. thanks, your article is very informative.

Leave a Reply

