LimitEDitions Vintage Apartment In Crooked Tongues News

Hi alls

My family Crooked Tongues just dropped their latest news they visited Barcelona for Bread & Butter 2009, I was like “Holy F**king Sh*t” when I saw “This Place” they visited, let all the pics speak by themselves…

picture-3

picture-4

picture-5

picture-6

picture-7

picture-8

picture-9

picture-10

picture-11

picture-12

picture-13

picture-14

picture-15

picture-16

picture-17

picture-18

picture-19

picture-20

picture-21

picture-22

picture-23

All The O.G.!!!

So Speechless when I saw it, especially 2 Fresh Pairs of Originals 1985 Air Jordan 1 with Tag & Boxes, damn they’re killing me…

Wish I have a good chance to visit or see these stocks that I could say one of The Best O.G. Stocks I’ve ever seen…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

