My All Time Favourite Sneaker In My Life

Hi alls

Just wanna ask you guys “What’s Your All Time Favourite Sneaker???“…

Choose “The Best” in your mind & leave your answer at a comment after you done read this topic please, Would Be Appreciate That

Now I will show you guys My All Time Favourite Sneaker In My Life

snc19345_rs

snc19348_rs

snc19349_rs

snc19351_rs

snc19353_rs

snc19354_rs

snc19370_rs

snc19356_rs

snc19376_rs

snc19369_rs

snc19359_rs

snc19360_rs

snc19358_rs

snc19372_rs1

snc19365_rs

Nike Air Jordan XI Retro – Space Jam

snc19363_rs

The 4th & The 5th

This is My Newest 5th Pairs, I had 4 pairs of XI Space Jam for all my life, since my dad bought me The 1st Pairs of XI Space Jam (not included another XI Concord & XI Bred I bought by myself)…

The Black Patent & The Icy Sole is killing me everytimes when I see it, no matter what people say, agree or not, I don’t care…

I got this pairs on Jan 30th, was waiting for this pairs for 2 months!!! (Canada, this was My Last Time!!!) first I thought I would miss it but lucky I got it finally…

Here’s one of My Favourite M.J. Commercial

Air Jordan XI “100 Feet Rim” Commercial

Now I need to find some Vintage Space Jam Tee, anybody hook me up???…

You guys will see My Next 6th Space Jam for sure when The 5th is gone…

Please share Your All Time Favourite Sneakers In You Life too, THX So Much

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

6 Responses to “My All Time Favourite Sneaker In My Life”

  1. jumpdafcukup Says:

    AIR JORDAN VI “CARMINE”

  2. aediorama Says:

    This pair very nice mark kub. I’ve old one look like this but came with burberry style.. funny dee kub,

  3. it sounds familiar jing jing duay.
    PS. NO AGE MENTIONED! OK KA 8-D

    Hmm… I dont have all time favourite one. But i love to have a dozen of all-white nike dunk low on the shelf. It matchs every outfit!
    Yours looks great ka(as always eek laew!!)

  4. PURE WHITE AIR FORCE 1 LOW is my atf.

    IT”S DOPE!

  5. macready Says:

    arrrgh i hate the soles on that shoe!!
    regular XI is the one for me.

  6. […] I already had a pairs both O.G. & This Retro but I still want them more, hope I have a […]

Leave a Reply

