Hong Kong Day 2 Part 2 – The Wedding

Hi alls

On Feb 14th, after done sightseeing alone around Mong Kok & backed to the hotel, get ready for The Wedding Ceremony

snc19846_rs

snc19848_rs1

snc19852_rs

The Card

snc19879_rs

Walked to MTR Mong Kok Station & went to Kowloon, took around 10 minutes walked to The Church in the university that they used to study & first met…

snc19884_rs

snc19885_rs

snc19886_rs

snc19895_rs

snc19920_rs

snc19937_rs

Congratulations to Angel My Step Sister & Kai My New Brother In Law

After done the wedding ceremony, I went back to Mong Kok & sightseeing again before headed back to the hotel & took some rest before went out again for The Dinner

snc19940_rs

snc19941_rs

snc19943_rs

snc19945_rs

snc19946_rs

CDP Packs

snc19966_rs

Went out again around 8.30 pm. by MTR to East Tsim Tsa Tsui, took 10 minutes walked to Penninsula Center for The Dinner at Jade Restaurant

snc19968_rs

snc19974_rs

snc19976_rs

A Valentine Card, designed by The Bride

It was good to see a lot of people who came to talk to me (in Chinese) which I were only smile, My Step Brother also took me to every tables to introduced to everyone, he was so happy to see me again & I just knew that I have 15 Uncles & Aunts in This Whole Chinese Family Side!!!…

Left the restaurant around 11.00 pm. celebrated my valentine’s day alone while went back & walked around Mong Kok again, saw many people enjoyed their good time while I were alone in that night, such a loner…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Hong Kong Day 2 Part 2 – The Wedding”

  1. น้องสาวคุณหน้าเหมือนคุณมากว่ะจึ๊ด

Leave a Reply

