THX Simon From Preduce

Hi alls

On Feb 15th, after left Nike Thailand Office, headed to Siam Square & visited Preduce Skate Shop to get a very nice sneakers that Simon got a pairs for me…

snc10200_rs

snc10203_rs

snc10205_rs

snc10206_rs

snc10209_rs

snc10210_rs

snc10215_rs

Nike Blazer Premium SB – Black/Purple

I can’t deny this pairs when first I saw it, very nice & wanna get this pairs so much really, I was lucky that Simon got me a pairs while I was in Hong Kong with a very good discount

THX Simon from Preduce So Much for This Very Nice Blazer SB, normally I don’t wear SBs anymore but not this one…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

