Happy Birthday To My Best Friend Nat Sarasas

Hi alls

On Feb 27th, woke up early morning & went to see my friend Nat at his house & went to Wad Paknarm Phasicharoen Temple for His Birthday Ceremony

snc10379_rs

snc10380_rs

snc10383_rs

snc10393_rs

snc10397_rs

After that we backed to the town & I went home before went out again in evening for The Celebrate Dinner at French Restaurant – Lyon with All Nat’s Close Friends

snc10405_rs

snc10406_rs

snc10410_rs

snc10417_rs

Had a good time at Lyon Restaurant

I left the place earlier ‘coz of I had to go to Adidas House Party, so after done my things, went to see them again at My 2nd Home Esco Bar, while I had another Brother Matt’s Birthday Party too, so we were gone crazy, haha…

snc10444_rs1

snc10445_rs

snc10446_rs

snc10453_rs

snc10454_rs

snc10466_rs

With My Business BuddysKai, Chin & Me

Happy Birthday to My Best Friend Nat Sarasas again, hope he gets whatever he wants…

All The BEST!!!, No You No Me today too

THX So Much for being A Really Best Friend

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

