Taksin Suu Energy Drink

Hi alls

On Mar 3rd, I went to see My Friend Nat at his office in afternoon & stopped by at Villa Market for some drinks then I found This Energy Drink

snc10546_rs

snc10548_rs

snc10550_rs

Taksin Suu Energy Drink

It’s coming to energy drinks Industry already, A Hidden Message to all the people who support An Ex-Prime Minister Taksin

The taste really SUCKS, only one sipped & I threw away, maybe it’s good for Red Shirt People who standing on Taksin’s Side

This would be my first & my last bottles for this one but it was really funny & smart idea that I ever seen from energy drinks ‘coz seems like they knew how to hit their target…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “Taksin Suu Energy Drink”

  1. narinthonk Says:

    fuck this

  2. เคยไปเห็นที่ต่างจังหวัดขายจิงจังเลยครับ -_-‘

  3. 5555555 อธิบายซะเหนภาพเลยพี่จี๊ด ชอบๆ 5555

Leave a Reply

