Superlative Conspiracy

Hi alls

On Mar 9th, went out to Thonglor for a dinner with my friends Nat & Vudi at OK Shabu Restarant, before dinner I stopped by at New Logic Shop opposite J.Avenue & got this wallet with 50% discount (you can’t deny 50% discount too rite?)…

snc10666_rs

snc10667_rs1

snc10671_rs1

snc10673_rs

snc10672_rs

WESC Superlative Conspiracy Wallet

THX Masa from New Logic for 5o% Discount, if you have some free time, please visit his shop, there are some special discount stuffs left…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

PS. from last topic about True~ True~ x Vzy Collab Tee, some people notice that I blame to someone, I would like to say “No” I never ever blame to anyone or mean to someone, it’s just a design that I created only, I’m not a kid who beef others like this, Bullshit, Don’t Think Too Much 🙂 …

Leave a Reply

