Stepping Into BB World

Hi alls

On Apr 17th, after got back home from Huahin I went out again to MBK Shopping Mall & bought my new mobile phone, the old one is almost gone & used it for 4-5 years already, time to get a new one & this is what I got…

snc11444_rs

BlackBerry Curve 8900

I’m still a newbie & learning it now…

Anyone who got BlackBerry that wanna BBM with me, please drop your BB Pin & I will add you!!!…

Hurting my fingers now ‘coz of BBM, need hand massage now, haha…

Any applications recommend, please update me too, would be thankful…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Stepping Into BB World”

  1. It’s a thing of beauty.

Leave a Reply

