Nike Air Jordan XII Play Off

Hi alls

On Apr 22nd, the postman just delivered me the box that I’ve been waiting for…

snc11463_rs

snc11468_rs

snc11470_rs

snc11476_rs

snc11474_rs

snc11477_rs

snc11472_rs

Nike Air Jordan XII Black / White Colorway – Play Off

Remind me The XII Taxi I used to had it, this pairs is used but very good condition, the only pairs I could find in my size that time…

Air Jordan XII Play Off Commercial

Remind me a good old days (again) & make me so enjoy every pairs of sneakers I have & used to have…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

