THX Rintaro So Much For The Air Yeezy

Hi alls

On May 4th, I got a new parcel delivered from My Japanese Friend Rintaro who used to work for Nike Japan, he sent me a gift that I’m looking for it…

snc12042_rs

snc12044_rs

snc12045_rs

snc12048_rs

snc12047_rs

snc12049_rs

snc12051_rs

snc12052_rs

snc12053_rs

snc12055_rs

snc12057_rs

Nike Sportswear Air YeezyBlack / Noir

snc12060_rs

2 in a row now

snc12065_rs

This colorway is My Most Favourite Color of them…

snc12058_rs

Also loads of Hectic Stickers

THX Rintaro So Much for This Special Gift also a very fast delivered (it dropped on last Sat & 2 days after I had it in hand  now), also Boo-San from Masterpieces & Real Mad Hectic, Very Appreciate That

Guess I’m the first who have this pairs in Thailand, should I be happy about it???…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “THX Rintaro So Much For The Air Yeezy”

  1. MayBeWear & RaiJin Clothing Says:

    สวยสุดๆ ไวมากๆ สติกเกอร์ก็งาม…ยินดีด้วยครับจี๊ด มี 2 สีแล้ว อีกสีอย่าให้พลาดนะจี๊ด …

  2. ohhhh P’jeed kanye*

Leave a Reply

