Boyy Bag In The New York Times

Hi alls

Actually I wanted to post this news for a long time but totally forgot, I just realised it & need to post this news asap dedicate to my good friend Boyy

0905_nyt-all

Boyy Bag in The New York Times!!!, Thailand Represented!!!

Congratulations to My Good Friend Boyy from Boyy Bag, I’m so glad to be her friend, hahaha…

Hollywood talk about her stuffs, a lot of celebrities using her bags, Enough Said…

Nobody can stop her shining now, more info from her website

Hope she will have Men’s Collections soon & hope I have enough money to afford her stuffs too, haha…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

