THX Dave From D.Q.M. For Stuffs

Hi alls

On May 19th, I got a surprise box delivered from N.Y.C. Legendary Dave Ortiz from Dave’s Quality Meat

SNC12272_rs

SNC12274_rs

SNC12275_rs

SNC12276_rs

SNC12283_rs

SNC12278_rs

SNC12277_rs

SNC12282_rs

SNC12285_rs

Converse 1HUND(RED) Lupe Fiasco 100 Supplementaire All Starts

SNC12279_rs

SNC12280_rs

SNC12281_rs

D.Q.M. Stuffs

I misunderstood about Lupe’s Converse ‘coz I thought that should be The Black Patent One only but Dave sent me this pairs instead, but all good…

THX Dave from D.Q.M. So Much for this gifts, Really Appreciate That

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “THX Dave From D.Q.M. For Stuffs”

  1. […] a pairs from My NYC Friend Dave from DQM but it’s not a pairs that I want although it’s Lupe’s One too, this pairs came out for a long time, I had a chat with Han Sern about My Favourite Converse […]

Leave a Reply

