Kobe Doin’ Work Documentary By Spike Lee

Hi alls

Here’s a very interesting documentary from NBA Superstar MVP For 2007/2008 SeasonKobe Bryant, produced & directed by Spike Lee

12 Parts

Although it was a bit long but definitely worth to check it out, you will understand how The Professional Player playing when they are on the court…

I’m loving to play Basketball, been playing for around 20 years & I still play although I’m not good as when I were young anymore, haha…

I Love This Game

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

