True~ True~ : Kanye Is My Homeboy Tee

Hi alls

Here’s my new design that I made for my clothing label, just for fun & not for sale, will give away to all friends only…

SNC12654_rs

SNC12656_rs

True~ True~ : Kanye Is My Homeboy Tee

I Make Noise, Not Money

I love to design or create something that related with myself, or being me the most as I can, no matter in any kinds of, Lifestyle, Musics, Icons, ETC & make it to be my own style, I designed this one for a long time but just edited some detail of it (Kanye‘s pic)…

Since Pharrell Williams, Nigo, Futura then Kanye, Who’s Next???

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

5 Responses to “True~ True~ : Kanye Is My Homeboy Tee”

  1. crisps Says:

    True~ True~ : Kanye Is My Homeboy Tee… สวยมากๆ เลยครับ

  2. Obama is next !

  3. จองตัว นึงยะ size m 🙂

  4. jumpdafcukup Says:

    I guess next is you, yourself.

  5. เสื้อสวยอะพี่อยากได้ 🙂

Leave a Reply

