Nike Sportswear Vandal Supreme Vintage Fall ’09

Hi alls

This would be some surprise for me when I saw this pairs from Nike Sportswear Fall ’09 Collection

sneakersfr-nikefw09201_rs

Nike Sportswear Vandal Supreme Vintage Pink Nylon

Pink Nylon is killing me, I love Vandal so much & I used to collect & wore them before others know what model it is since 6-7 years ago ‘coz that time nobody wear Vandal & I were like one of the first who wore it (Silver Satin Supreme, Gold Satin Supreme Olympics, Canvas JPs, Geoff Mcfridge, ETC.)…

When this pairs came out, I were like “Shit!!!” make me missing my good old times with all my Vandals

Definitely must have it & won’t care what people will say it’s Gay

I Do What I Love & I Wear What I Love

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Nike Sportswear Vandal Supreme Vintage Fall ’09”

  1. MayBeWear & RaiJin Clothing Says:

    สีนี้สวยมาก …

    แต่ Vandal เมื่อก่อนต้องจี๊ดจริงๆ มีจี๊ดต้องมี Vandal เพราะสมัยก่อนไม่มีใครใส่เลยจริง ๆ

    Aj ด้วยคนใส่น้อยมากๆ

Leave a Reply

