Welcome To Thailand Again Entheo!!!

Hi alls

Last week My Good Friend Entheo from Nike ID Studio London visited Thailand again, it was so good to see him again here…

SNC12929_rs

At Jatujak Weekend Market

SNC12874_rs

Cut his hair at Bangklyn Project

He gave me some special gifts that really surprised me…

SNC12882_rs

SNC12884_rs

Nike ID Messenger Bag

SNC12896_rs

N*E*R*D Seeing Sounds Tour Tee

SNC12909_rs

SNC12913_rs

SNC12917_rs

SNC12923_rs

Original 1985 Nike Air Jordan Wing Logo Jacket

I were like “Holy F**k” when I saw this jacket ‘coz I’ve been looking for this kinda Air Jordan Jacket & Entheo gave this one to me…

THX Entheo So Much for these gifts, he is being Santa Claus to us every times when he visits Thailand

Hope will see him again real soon…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

