True~ True~ : The Best Of Both Worlds Tee

Hi alls

On July 9th, here’s the latest design I made from my clothing label True~ True~

SNC13449_rs

SNC13454_rs

SNC13456_rs

SNC13451_rs

True~ True~ : The Best Of Both Worlds Tee

Actually I made this design for a couple years ago but never print it, when M.J. passed away I reminded that I had this one, so I decided to re-edit it again (The Old Version M.J. wore XI Concord but This New One he wore I Bred)…

SNC13458_rs

Match with My Bred

Tribute to The Best Of Both Worlds, They Are LEGENDS!!!

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “True~ True~ : The Best Of Both Worlds Tee”

  1. กูจอง 1 ตัว สีเทา แม่งโดนวะ

Leave a Reply

