Liverpool Live In Bangkok

Hi alls

On July 22nd, got a really good chance to watch My Most Favourite Football TeamLiverpool, I’m a Big Fan since I were kid, it was so good to see them through my eyes in Bangkok

SNC13827_rs

SNC13828_rs

THX My Bro Tay Bharom for Free Tickets too…

SNC13832_rs

Went to Rajamangala Stadium with My UK Mate & My Boss Russell who will support Thai National Team (he’s Man United’s Fan)…

SNC13844_rs

3 hours before kick off…

SNC13855_rs

SNC13884_rs

This Is Anfield

SNC13891_rs

Fernando Torres

SNC13892_rs

Javier Mascherano

SNC13896_rs

SNC13898_rs

SNC13901_rs

Raining around minute 70…

The result was 1 : 1, I were there until extra time minute 2 & left there, it was good to see my most favourite football team played although it’s not like fully 100% but still was ok for me…

Hope this season we will reach our dream…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

