Nike Sportswear x Fragment Design Zoom Tennis Classic Panda Pack

Hi alls

On July 24th, got a newest pairs of sneakers that I’ve been looking for a long time, finally I had it in hand now…

SNC14069_rs

SNC14071_rs

SNC14073_rs

SNC14075_rs

Nike Sportswear x Fragment Design Zoom Tennis Classic Panda Pack

Finally I had this pairs, very clean & simple & you can go match with any outfits…

THX My Bro Ballistic to helped me get this pairs too, Appreciate That

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

