THX Ichigawa From Vanquish For Nike Sportswear Tekapo Slide JP TZ

Hi alls

On July 27th, got a call from my friend Kai told me to see him & get some stuff from My Japanese Friend Ichigawa from Japanese Clothing Label VANQUISH, he ordered some stuff for me while we hanged out last week ago…

SNC14103_rs

SNC14106_rs

SNC14111_rs

SNC14115_rs

Nike Sportswear Tekapo Slide JP TZ Sandal

I’ve been looking for this pairs for so long, asked my friends around but none of them could help me get this pairs, I met Ichigawa last week & he wore this pairs, so he knew I really like it then he ordered a pairs for me as a gift before he left back to Tokyo

THX Ichigawa So Much for this gift, Appreciate That, also his friend Yuzo, very nice to see you guys again & hope will see them real soon again…

Check out Ichigawa’s Clothing Label : VANQUISH from This Link also from His Blog (if you can read Japanese), a lot of really nice stuffs from his label…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

