Nike Air Jordan Colleczione 20/3 : Air Jordan III Retro Black Cement

Hi alls

On July 28th, received a new package, a pairs that I’ve been waiting for so long since they came out…

SNC14124_rs

SNC14126_rs

SNC14127_rs

SNC14128_rs

SNC14129_rs

SNC14130_rs

SNC14131_rs

SNC14136_rs

Nike Air Jordan III Retro Black Cement, a part of Air Jordan Colleczione 20/3

SNC14139_rs

SNC14135_rs

SNC14137_rs

with My Old Pairs

I’ve been looking for This Air Jordan III Retro Black Cement for so long but in that time I didn’t wanna buy the pack (I don’t love XX although people say it’s good for basketball) so just had a good chance to get this pairs, when I got a package, I felt so damn good like a kid when we get the present, what a really good feeling, haha…

One of My Favourite Air Jordans

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

