Happy Mother’s Day

Hi alls

On Aug 12th, this day is One Of The Most Important Day for All Thai People

It’s “Mother’s Day“, I don’t know what to blog ‘coz I will spend my time with my mom & I’m so glad to be with her…

Although I’m not being a good son, always make her piss on me ‘coz of loads of shits I made…

But I promise I will be a good son for her & pay her everything back real soon although what she gave me is what I can’t pay her back for all my life…

I Love You MOM!!!

And I know you guys love your moms too…

Happy Mother’s Day

SNC14610_rs

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

