London Here I Come!!!

Hi alls

On Aug 14th, I will leave from Bangkok to London for My Family Crooked Tongues Party

CTBBQ2009_r

The Crooked Tongues BBQ 2009

SNC14614_rs

Some Sneakers that I bring to London…

I’m gonna miss Bangkok for sure although it’s just a short trip…

Will update when I get there asap…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

4 Responses to “London Here I Come!!!”

  1. Have fun in London. Bangkok miss u already ^^

  2. jiwliew Says:

    ฝากเก็บภาพสวยๆมาฝากด้วยครับพี่จี๊ด

  3. pics pics pics

  4. aidy_is Says:

    Mate, just moved to US from London…all your pics of the spots around town have made me feel SO homesick!

Leave a Reply

