09-09-09 Happy Birthday To Myself

Hi alls

On Sep 9th, this day is My Birthday, and seems like this year is very special ‘coz of the number 09-09-09

But nothing different for me, maybe I will do the same as I always do when my birthday coming…

Make merit, pay respect, set animals free & dinner with all my good friends

IMG_0009_rs

From Crooked Tongues BBQ 2009 Party at London, 16th August 2009, took by Jeff Metal

THX everyone who supporting me & make me being what I am today…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “09-09-09 Happy Birthday To Myself”

  1. USED COLLECTOR Says:

    HBD พี่ ขอให้มีความสุข สมหวังในทุกเรื่อง มีแฟนไวๆนะ

  2. หล่อมากพี่จี๊ดรูปนี้ที่สุดของแจ้

Leave a Reply

